Zen and the Art of Vampires: A Dark Ones Novel Dark Ones series Book 6

#ad
Berkley #ad - What she finds are two very handsome, very mysterious, and very undead men. Is it possible to love two vampires at the same time?View our feature on Katie MacAlister’s Zen and the Art of Vampires. Pushing forty and alone, Pia Thomason heads to Europe on a singles tour, hoping to find romance. And she learns that where vampires are concerned, love isn’t the only thing at stake.

#ad



Even Vampires Get the Blues Dark Ones series Book 4

#ad
Berkley #ad - And his mother is about to lose hers too if Paen can’t repay a debt to a demon by finding a relic known as the Jilin God in five days. Half-elf samantha cosse may have gotten kicked out of the Order of Diviners, but she’s still good at finding things, which is why she just opened her own private investigation agency.

Even Vampires Get the Blues Dark Ones series Book 4 #ad - Paen is one of sam’s first clients and the only one to set her elf senses tingling, which makes it pretty much impossible to keep their relationship on a professional level. Sam is convinced that she is Paen’s Beloved—the woman who can give him back his soul. Whether he wants it or not. Paen scott is a Dark One: a vampire without a soul.

#ad



Sex, Lies, and Vampires Dark Ones series Book 3

#ad
HarperCollins e-books #ad - A thrilling supernatural love story featuring hungry demons, poltergeists, Sex, the undead…even some restless mummies, Lies and Vampires will make you a Katie MacAllister fan for all eternity! . One of the earliest and best-loved novels in katie’s acclaimed chronicles of the Dark Ones, Lies and Vampires is one winner of a paranormal delight—uniting a beautiful, Sex, flawed Charmer with a disgraced Dark One, doomed for betraying his own kind.

Sex, Lies, and Vampires Dark Ones series Book 3 #ad - Wickedly sexy and wildly humorous…a wonderfully original, practically perfect paranormal treat. Booklistwhen it comes to creating the very best in passionate and wildly funny contemporary paranormal romance fiction featuring sexy, unforgettable immortal males, brooding, Katie MacAllister is at the head of the class, right alongside Avon’s own Lynsay Sands of Argeneau vampire family fame.

#ad



Sex and the Single Vampire Dark Ones series Book 2

#ad
HarperCollins e-books #ad - Sex and the Single Vampire Dark Ones series Book 2 #ad - An undying classic from katie macalister, sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial new york times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters.

In sex and the single vampire, macalister’s dark one is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams! .

#ad



A Tale of Two Vampires: A Dark Ones Novel Dark Ones series Book 10

#ad
Berkley #ad - Iolanthe tennyson has had a very bad year—due in part to the very bad men in her life. If only she knew the consequences of changing the past to save one good, impossibly sexy vampire. But his miserable existence takes an intriguing turn when a strange, babbling woman is thrown in his path. Rumors of a haunted forest there draw Iolanthe into the dark woods—and into the eighteenth century.

. Nikola czerny is a cursed man, forced by his half brothers to live forever as a Dark One. Iolanthe claims to know Nikola’s daughter—three hundred years in the future. She also knows what fate—in the form of his murderous half brothers—has in store for him. Time isn’t always on a vampire’s side. So she’s accepted her cousin’s invitation to spend the summer in Austria to indulge her photography hobby.

#ad



Crouching Vampire, Hidden Fang Dark Ones Novels Book 7

#ad
#ad - With alec missing, pia realizes that if they’re going to be shackled together for better or worse, and the vampire community hunting both Kristoff and her for crimes they didn’t commit, something truly evil threatening her ghostly charges, she may as well start to enjoy it… . And hubby kristoff believes she has ties to the group trying to destroy his people.

So pia goes back to her humdrum Seattle life determined to forget about Kristoff—but fate has other plans. Alec was no doubt broken-hearted over finding out that Pia was mated to his best friend, Kristoff. For a woman married to the vampire of her nightmares, the honeymoon’s over—and reality bites…Pia’s dream of being married has come true.

Crouching Vampire, Hidden Fang Dark Ones Novels Book 7 #ad - But her husband is straight out of her nightmares. Pia thomason is torn between two Dark Ones and feeling like a fool, considering she doesn’t know where either of them are.

#ad



The Vampire Always Rises Dark Ones Book 11

#ad
Keeper Shelf Books #ad - Once free, tempest is determined to live her life to the fullest, and to check off each item on her bucket list. Like he has time for that. Both need more time…the closer they come to finding the truth, the more dangers lurk in the shadows. See for yourself why booklist proclaimed Katie MacAlister’s Dark Ones to be, “Wickedly sexy and wildly humorous…a wonderfully original, practically perfect paranormal treat.

”. It’s just a shame the one she finds doesn’t understand how the whole Dark Ones thing is supposed to work. Luckily for him, she’s patient. Merrick simon’s life is coming to an end. One of the legendary Four Horsemen, Merrick has saved many mortals and immortals alike from peril. Together, they fight for the one thing that matters most – their happily ever after.

The Vampire Always Rises Dark Ones Book 11 #ad - Fans of lynsay sands’ argeneau vampire family will love to sink their teeth into Katie MacAlister’s funny yet sensual vampire world. Welcome to the thrilling, sexy, laugh out loud funny world of New York Times Bestselling Author Katie MacAlister’s Dark Ones, where the vampires are smokin' hot. Tempest keye’s life is just beginning.

Growing up in a religious cult, Tempest could only dream of the world outside. Worse, merrick finds himself falling for Tempest’s quirky take on life.

#ad



A Girl's Guide to Vampires Dark Ones series Book 1

#ad
HarperCollins e-books #ad - A Girl's Guide to Vampires Dark Ones series Book 1 #ad - With its superb characterization and writing that manages to be both sexy and humorous, this contemporary paranormal love story is an absolute delight. Booklist  a girl’s guide to vampires is the first book in new york times and usa Today bestselling author Katie MacAlister’s wonderfully winning Dark Ones series—a perfect blend of sexy and fun that every devoted fan of Lynsay Sand’s popular Argeneau vampire books will want to sink their teeth into.

The story of a desperate ghost hunter who stumbles across a dashing bloodsucker who’s looking for eternal love, A Girl’s Guide to Vampires is funny, sensuous, steamy, and surprising—everything anyone could want from a paranormal romance.

#ad



Last of the Red-Hot Vampires Dark Ones Novel Book 5

#ad
Keeper Shelf Books #ad - The bestselling author of even vampires get the Blues delivers a diabolical tale of a vampire who’s sexy as hell…Physicist Portia Harding’s life is grounded in facts. Problem is, portia’s down-to-earth attitude frustrates beings from both heavenly and hellish realms—and gets Theo turned into a vampire.

He’s a nephilim—the son of a fallen angel—who needs Portia’s help to change his fate. Until she travels with her best friend to england—and accidentally summons an ethereal Virtue who bequeaths her gift of weather control to Portia…Now Portia’s walking around with a literal cloud over her head—and a heartstoppingly handsome maniac trying to kidnap her.

Last of the Red-Hot Vampires Dark Ones Novel Book 5 #ad - But theondre North is no run-of-the-mill maniac. But at least he has portia to satisfy his newfound hungers—and possibly save his soul…. There’s nothing that can’t be explained by logic and science.

#ad



In the Company of Vampires Dark Ones Novels Book 8

#ad
Keeper Shelf Books #ad - In the Company of Vampires Dark Ones Novels Book 8 #ad - And her biggest trouble is Loki, the trickster god. When fran arrives at goth-faire to deal with him, things go from bad to worse, for her immortal ex, Benedikt, is there…with a new girlfriend. Shapesifters, vikings, and a town filled with deranged opera fans…it’s a good thing Fran’s no ordinary mortal….

If only a broken heart were all she had to deal with……but there are Viking ghosts, werebeings, gods, and one sexy as sin vampire on Francesca’s case.

#ad



Bring Out Your Dead Dark Ones series

#ad
Racing Pigeon Productions #ad - But now he must take on a horde of unhappy zombies and an obnoxious teen vampire if he wants to win the hand of the one woman who can make him whole. Ysabelle is a woman with a past, and not a whole lot of future if a certain demon lord has his way. From new york times bestselling Author Katie MacAlister comes the first Dark Ones novella.

Bring Out Your Dead Dark Ones series #ad - Battling a demon lord is all in a day’s work for the Dark One named Sebastian. Readers should be aware that this is a republishing of a previously published novella. With zombies, demons, and a little thing like death standing in her way, will she find happiness in the man who’s seen more darkness than she can imagine?Note: this novella was published in 2006 and again in 2010 in the Just One Sip and My Zombie Valentine anthologies, respectively.

#ad